Languages of Love

Jul 11, 2018 by

Languages of Love

Learn about the languages of love and see how you align with these languages. By knowing what you align with, you can keep your relationships with your family, friends, and significant others healthy. You can even figure out what others’ love language is based on their actions, so you can show them love too.


Here are the 5 languages of love:

  • Words of affirmation
  • Quality time
  • Receiving gifts
  • Acts of service
  • Physical touch


Take the test after watching the video below to see how you align!




Relevant Blog Posts

14-minute standing abs workout

Jul 13, 2018 by

Want to try new abdominal exercises? Here is a 14-minute... more

Can you pick the wrestlers without clicking the mushrooms?

Jul 12, 2018 by

It’s quiz day Thursday and here’s another fun one: can... more

3 healthy muffin recipes

Jul 10, 2018 by

Muffins are easy to make, customizable, and convenient to grab-and-go.... more